LEADERSHIP TEAM

Judy Green
President & Chief Executive Officer

In her distinguished, 35+ year real estate career, Judy Green has earned widespread recognition in her field, with great respect from clients and peers, and a revered reputation as a creative thinker and visionary leader. She has long inspired others, and demonstrated an enviable record of achievement drawing on her extensive professional and personal experience.

 

In 2015, Judy was ranked #149 among residential real estate’s 200 most powerful people in the Swanepoel Power 200 (SP200). In 2015, she led the company’s expansion into the Central Florida market, with Lake Mary and Port Orange locations, as well as two Orlando offices. The company also opened new locations in Banner Elk, Blowing Rock, and Lake Norman, North Carolina, and added a chief operating officer to the company’s leadership team. In 2015, the company recorded sales volume of over $4 billion in more than 5,200 closed sales, an increase of 19 percent and 19 percent year over year, respectively.

 

Judy proudly founded Signature Sotheby’s International Realty in Sarasota in 2008 and in 2010, merged with Premier Properties in Naples, which instantly created Florida’s largest luxury real estate brokerage based on sales volume. She has also previously served as senior vice president and chief administrative officer for NRT LLC, the world’s largest real estate brokerage, and chief executive officer of Coldwell Banker Residential Real Estate of Florida from 1997 to 2004 – the year she was named one of the 500 Most Powerful Women in Real Estate by Real Estate Magazine. She also orchestrated the largest acquisition in U.S. real estate history by acquiring 28 companies, including Arvida Residential Real Estate, Inc.

 

Judy has always been fully committed to and focused on excellence. Since her humble beginnings in her mid-20s, when she did double duty raising her children and building/ selling homes with her husband, Judy recognized the need for expert real estate service and thus began to chart her path to success. Outside of her work “family,” Judy has three grown children and nine grandchildren who also keep her pleasantly busy, and continue to be the light of her life.

LENA WHITE

Chief Operation Officer

lena.white@sothebysrealty.com
Click here for more information

Lena White serves as the Chief Operation Officer of Premier Sotheby’s International Realty and is based in the Naples home office. She is a native of Beckley, West Virginia and has lived on the gulf coast of Florida for more than eighteen years.


Lena White serves as the Chief Operation Officer of Premier Sotheby’s International Realty and is based in the Naples home office. She is a native of Beckley, West Virginia and has lived on the gulf coast of Florida for more than eighteen years.

MANAGING BROKERS

Michelle Burke-Phillips

Managing Broker
Sarasota

michelle.burkephillips@sothebysrealty.com
Click here for more information >>

Jodi Emrick

Managing Broker
Southeast Orlando

jodi.emrick@sothebysrealty.com
Click here for more information >>

Paul Fedynich

Managing Broker
Southwest Orlando

paul.fedynich@sothebysrealty.com
Click here for more information >>

Rodney Green

Managing Broker
Marco Island

rodney.green@sothebysrealty.com
Click here for more information >>

Lauren Hendrickson

Managing Broker
St. Petersburg

lauren.hendrickson@sothebysrealty.com
Click here for more information >>

Elizabeth Mancini

Managing Broker
Bonita Springs

beth.Mancini@sothebysrealty.com
Click here for more information >>

Victoria Horstmann

Managing Broker
Clearwater

Victoria.Horstmann@sothebysrealty.com
Click here for more information >>

John Marabella

Managing Broker
Longboat Key

john.marabella@sothebysrealty.com

Catherine McCarthy

Executive Vice President
Managing Broker, The Village

cathy.mccarthy@sothebysrealty.com
Click here for more information >>

Maryellen Paterson

Managing Broker
Lakewood Ranch

maryellen.paterson@sothebysrealty.com
Click here for more information >>

Wil Rivait

Managing Broker
Sanibel & Captiva

wil.rivait@sothebysrealty.com
Click here for more information >>

Natalie Watson

Managing Broker
Linville Ridge

natalie.watson@sothebysrealty.com
Click here for more information >>

RELOCATION SERVICES


Joanne Whalen

Director
Business Development

joanne.whalen@sothebysrealty.com
Click here for more information >>

DEVELOPMENT SERVICES


Kristin Cartwright

Vice President
Developer Services

kristin.cartwright@sothebysrealty.com
Click here for more information >>

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT & EDUCATION


Angela Rose

Vice President
Business Development and Education

angela.rose@sothebysrealty.com
Click here for more information >>

John Turchin


Business Development

john.turchin@sothebysrealty.com>

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY


MARKETING


Nicola Lutgert

Vice President Marketingr

nicola.lutgert@sothebysrealty.com

Nicola Lutgert

Vice President Marketing

nicola.lutgert@sothebysrealty.com

Heather Dockweiler

Marketing Director
North Carolina Region

heather.dockweiler@sothebysrealty.com
Click here for more information >>

Tracy Eisnaugle

Marketing Director
Tampa and Sarasota Regions

tracy.eisnaugle@sothebysrealty.com
Click here for more information >>

Meghan McSwain

Director of Marketing
North Carolina and Central Florida Region

meghan.mcswain@sothebysrealty.com
Click here for more information >>

James Schnars

Marketing Director
Naples Region

james.schnars@sothebysrealty.com
Click here for more information >>
­