LEADERSHIP TEAM

Judy Green
Chief Executive Officer

239.403.2222
Email Judy Green

In her distinguished, 35+ year real estate career, Judy Green has earned widespread recognition in her field, with great respect from clients and peers, and a revered reputation as a creative thinker and visionary leader. She has long inspired others, and demonstrated an enviable record of achievement drawing on her extensive professional and personal experience.

 

In 2015, Judy was ranked #149 among residential real estate’s 200 most powerful people in the Swanepoel Power 200 (SP200). In 2015, she led the company’s expansion into the Central Florida market, with Lake Mary and Port Orange locations, as well as two Orlando offices. The company also opened new locations in Banner Elk, Blowing Rock, and Lake Norman, North Carolina, and added a chief operating officer to the company’s leadership team. In 2015, the company recorded sales volume of over $4 billion in more than 5,200 closed sales, an increase of 19 percent and 19 percent year over year, respectively.

 

Judy proudly founded Signature Sotheby’s International Realty in Sarasota in 2008 and in 2010, merged with Premier Properties in Naples, which instantly created Florida’s largest luxury real estate brokerage based on sales volume. She has also previously served as senior vice president and chief administrative officer for NRT LLC, the world’s largest real estate brokerage, and chief executive officer of Coldwell Banker Residential Real Estate of Florida from 1997 to 2004 – the year she was named one of the 500 Most Powerful Women in Real Estate by Real Estate Magazine. She also orchestrated the largest acquisition in U.S. real estate history by acquiring 28 companies, including Arvida Residential Real Estate, Inc.

 

Judy has always been fully committed to and focused on excellence. Since her humble beginnings in her mid-20s, when she did double duty raising her children and building/ selling homes with her husband, Judy recognized the need for expert real estate service and thus began to chart her path to success. Outside of her work “family,” Judy has three grown children and nine grandchildren who also keep her pleasantly busy, and continue to be the light of her life.

Budge Huskey
President

239.213.2995
Email Budge Huskey

With over 33 years of experience in building successful real estate companies, Budge Huskey is recognized as a leader within the industry in both brokerage and franchising. In 2015, Budge was ranked #10 among residential real estate’s 200 most powerful people in the Swanepoel Power 200 (SP200) and consistently appears on Inman’s list of the industry’s most influential.

 

From his roots in Central Florida as the son of a real estate broker, Budge was exposed early on to the traits of highly successful Realtors and developed a passion for delivering outstanding customer service. After 14 years with his family company as an agent and general manager, he was hired by Judy Green in 1998 to take over her former branch office with NRT, LLC. Within six years, she tapped him again to be her successor as President of NRT’s Florida operations. Three years later, he was promoted to Regional Executive Vice President of NRT, LLC, overseeing the Florida, Atlanta and Dallas companies. In 2010, he was appointed by Realogy as global President and Chief Executive Officer of Coldwell Banker Real Estate, LLC, overseeing all aspects of the 86,000 associate franchise system in 43 countries from the headquarters in New Jersey.

 

Budge believes in giving back to the industry which has afforded him such opportunity, and over the years has served as President of the Orlando Association of Realtors, where he was recognized as Realtor of the Year, and as a founder of the Mid Florida Regional Multiple Listing System. Today he currently serves as a director of the Florida Associations of Realtors, National Association of Realtors and Realtors Property Resource.

 

Budge’s desire to return to the private brokerage business reunited him once again with his mentor, Judy Green, bringing he and his wife Jill – also a native Floridian – full circle back to the wonderful lifestyle of the Florida Gulf Coast.

MANAGING BROKERS

Yvonne Blair

Managing Broker
Central Naples

yvonne.blair@premiersir.com
Click here for more information >>

Caroline Boland

Managing Broker
Sanibel & Captiva

caroline.boland@premiersir.com
Click here for more information >>

Tom Bryan

Managing Broker
Broad Avenue & Fifth Avenue

tom.bryan@premiersir.com
Click here for more information >>

Jill Castle

Managing Broker
Charlotte

jill.castle@premiersir.com
Click here for more information >>

Craig Cerreta

Managing Broker
Sarasota - Downtown

craig.ceretta@premiersir.com
Click here for more information >>

Jodi Emrick

Managing Broker
Southeast Orlando

jodi.emrick@premiersir.com
Click here for more information >>

Paul Fedynich

Managing Broker
Southwest Orlando

paul.fedynich@premiersir.com
Click here for more information >>

Terrie Fink

Managing Broker
Lake Norman

terrie.fink@premiersir.com
Click here for more information >>

David Gape

Managing Broker
Marco Island

david.gape@premiersir.com
Click here for more information >>

Lauren Hendrickson

Managing Broker
St. Petersburg

lauren.hendrickson@premiersir.com
Click here for more information >>

Victoria Horstmann

Managing Broker
Clearwater

victoria.horstmann@premiersir.com
Click here for more information >>

Patricia Kant

Managing Broker
North Orlando and Spruce Creek & The Beaches

patricia.premiersir.com
Click here for more information >>

Elizabeth Mancini

Managing Broker
Bonita Springs

beth.mancini@premiersir.com
Click here for more information >>

John Marabella

Managing Broker
Longboat Key

john.marabella@premiersir.com
Click here for more information >>

Catherine McCarthy

Executive Vice President
Managing Broker, The Village

cathy.mccarthy@premiersir.com
Click here for more information >>

Kim Ouellette

Managing Broker
Vanderbilt

kim.ouellette@premiersir.com
Click here for more information >>

Maryellen Paterson

Managing Broker
Lakewood Ranch

maryellen.paterson@premiersir.com
Click here for more information >>

Paige Taylor

Managing Broker
Blowing Rock

paige.taylor@premiersir.com
Click here for more information >>

Jonathan Rivers

Managing Broker
Linville Ridge

jonathan.rivers@premiersir.com
Click here for more information >>

Sarah Whitfield

Managing Broker
Banner Elk

sarah.whitfield@premiersir.com
Click here for more information >>

MARKETING


Nicola Lutgert

Vice President Marketing

nicky.lutgert@premiersir.com

Elise Ramer

Senior Director of Public Relations

elise.ramer@premiersir.com
Click here for more information >>

Meghan McSwain

Director of Communications

meghan.mcswain@premiersir.com
Click here for more information >>

James Schnars

Marketing Director
Naples Region

james.schnars@premiersir.com
Click here for more information >>

Kristine Stack

Marketing Director
Central Florida Region

kristine.stack@premiersir.com
Click here for more information >>

Shelley Whiteside

Regional Marketing Director
Tampa and Sarasota Regions

shelley.whiteside@premiersir.com
Click here for more information >>

Stephanie Lucas

Marketing Manager
North Carolina Region

stephanie.lucas@premiersir.com
Click here for more information >>

RELOCATION SERVICES


Alex Romeyn

Relocation Director

alexandra.romeyn@premiersir.com
Click here for more information >>

DEVELOPMENT SERVICES


Kristin Cartwright

Vice President
Developer Services

kristin.cartwright@premiersir.com
Click here for more information >>

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT


Rodney Green

Business Development

rodney.green@premiersir.com

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY


Brian Arnold

IT Director
Sarasota Region

brian.arnold@premiersir.com
Click here for more information >>

Joe Consolino

Director, IT
Naples Region

joe.consolino@premiersir.com
Click here for more information >>